I deleted my account. Can I make new account?
Yes you can make new account. But you have to wait 24 hours to make new account after deleting your old account.
I want to delete my account.
Please click 'Account Info' button and visit 'Account Information' page. And click 'Delete your account' tab. Fill out the form, and click "Delete account" button.
I want to reuse old account that I deleted
It is impossible. Once an account is deleted, the registered information will be deleted including username, password and E-mail address. The account will no longer exist and will never be accessible again.